découvrez nos actualités

SIAL 2018

Find us at the SIAL international food exhibition in Paris from 21 to 25 October 2018. Come to see us at 7E 043 stand ! What is SIAL Paris ? It represents over 20 food product sectors. It is the …


A COMPTER DU 27/09/2018 – RECRUTEMENT – RECHERCHE D’UN COORDINATEUR LOGISTIQUE GRAND EXPORT

Type de contrat : CDI Missions principales du poste :   Administration des ventes et assistanat commercial : suivi quotidien des commandes d’un portefeuille clients avec organisation des transports routiers afférents, contrôle des factures fournisseurs, reporting des volumes et prix des produits distribués …


NATEXPO 2018

NATEXPO what is it ? A trade exhibition catering to the dynamism of the organic product market in Europe and France. Date : From September 23 – 24th, 2018 Place : Eurexpo Lyon, 69680, Chassieu On this occasion you can …


CIBUS 2018

Cibus what is it ?   « CIBUS since 1985 has been confirming itself as the true reference event for the Italian Agri-food Industry. »   Cibus, International Food Exhibition, is the key event of the Italian agri-food sector, the true “platform” …


Recruitment – Senior cheese trader W/M – CDI

The company has a strong financial health thanks to an innovative offer and an international-oriented development. The company is specialized in the sale and the distribution of dairy ingredients in Europe and outside Europe.   Job description :   After …


Alimentaria 2018

Alimentaria what is it ?   « A unique Food, Drinks and Gastronomy Experience » Alimentaria is the leading trade show for food, drinks and gastronomy in both Spain and the Mediterranean Arc, and an international benchmark for the industry.   That is …


CFIA RENNES 2018

  What is it ?   The place where food processing is reinvented ! The key event for the Food-processing Industry !       For more than 20 years, the CFIA is the main Food-Process Event  in France. On 13-14-15 March …


Cameroun 2017, we did it !

From 26th Octorber to 6th November 2017, Xavier BEERNAERT participated in the Cameroun Raid. For 10 days, he traveled by mountain bike Cameroonian country to support a charity. The goal of the association: TO MAKE BIKE FOR BETTER EDUCATION IN …


Kerr France sponsors “Ferme des Carlines”

“Sponsor me a sheep”   Is an association with the aim of helping the reconstruction of the “Ferme des Carlines” which was devastated during the avalanche of 2015. The revival of the farm is done in the form of a …


Did you know ?

GOAT MILK BENEFITS     1) GOAT’S MILK RARELY CAUSES LACTOSE INTOLERANCE All milk contains certain levels of lactose which is also known as ‘milk sugar.’ A relatively large portion of the population suffers from a deficiency (not an absence) …


actu-25ans

25 years of experience

The whole Kerr France team is proud to celebrate its 25 years.   History : 1991: Creation of Kerr France (French subsidiary of the Fayrefield group UK) 1994: Development of the company’s cereal division 1995: Establishment of Kerr France at …


SIAL 2018

Find us at the SIAL international food exhibition in Paris from 21 to 25 October 2018. Come to see us at 7E 043 stand ! What is SIAL Paris ? It represents over 20 food product sectors. It is the …

Welcome to Kerr France

Founded in 1991, Kerr France is a family company that is constantly evolving in time. With more thank 25 yeas of experience, our company with strong values created a success story : Reliability, Flexibility and Commitment.   Kerr France and its know-how Thanks to the experience gained, our business became more specialised. Our know-how focuses on the distribution of wide ranges of products and...

découvrez nos actualités

NATEXPO 2018

NATEXPO qu’est-ce que c’est ? Un salon qui répond au dynamisme du marché des produits biologiques en Europe et en France. Date : Du 23 au 24 septembre 2018 Lieu : Eurexpo Lyon, 69680, Chassieu Pour cette occasion, vous pouvez retrouver nos …


CIBUS 2018

Cibus qu’est-ce que c’est ?   « Depuis 1985, CIBUS se confirme comme le véritable événement de référence pour l’industrie agro-alimentaire italienne. »   Cibus, Salon International de l’Alimentation, est l’événement phare du secteur agroalimentaire italien, véritable «plateforme» permettant aux entreprises engagées dans …


Recrutement – Trader Fromages Senior pour l’Industrie H/F – CDI

La société affiche une solide santé financière grâce à une offre innovante et un développement tourné vers l’international. La société est spécialisée dans la vente, distribution et conception d’ingrédients laitiers en Europe et hors Europe.   Définition de poste : …


Alimentaria 2018

Alimentaria qu’est-ce que c’est ?   « Une nourriture unique, des boissons et expérience gastronomique »   Il s’agit du salon leader de l’alimentation, des boissons et de la gastronomie en Espagne et dans l’arc méditerranéen, et une référence internationale pour l’industrie.   …


CFIA RENNES 2018

Le CFIA qu’est que c’est ?     Le rendez-vous fédérateur pour l’agroalimentaire ! Depuis plus de 20 ans, le CFIA est l’événement majeur de l’Agroalimentaire en France. Il regroupera, les 13-14-15 Mars 2018, 1450 Exposants proposant des Solutions de Process, …


Cameroun 2017, we did it !

  Du 26 octobre au 6 novembre 2017, Xavier BEERNAERT a participé au raid Cameroun . Pendant 10 jours, il a parcouru en VTT le pays camerounais pour soutenir une œuvre caritative. L’objectif de l’association :  FAIRE DU VÉLO POUR …


Kerr France parraine la  Ferme des Carlines

« Parraine moi un mouton »     Est une association dans le but d’aider la reconstruction de la Ferme des Carlines qui a été dévastée suite à l’avalanche de 2015. La relance de la ferme se fait sous la forme d’un GAEC. Pour ce faire, il faut …


Le saviez vous ?

LES BIENFAITS DU LAIT DE CHÈVRE     1) LE LAIT DE CHÈVRE CONTIENT MOINS DE LACTOSE Le lait de chèvre possède une teneur moindre en lactose : comptez 4,1 à 4,7 g de lactose pour 100 gr. de lait de chèvre contre 4,8 à …


actu-25ans

25 ans de savoir-faire !

Toute l’équipe de Kerr France est fière de fêter leurs 25ans.   Historique : 1991 : Création de la société Kerr France (filiale française du groupe Fayrefield UK) 1994 : Développement de la division céréalière de l’entreprise 1995 : Implantation …


NATEXPO 2018

NATEXPO qu’est-ce que c’est ? Un salon qui répond au dynamisme du marché des produits biologiques en Europe et en France. Date : Du 23 au 24 septembre 2018 Lieu : Eurexpo Lyon, 69680, Chassieu Pour cette occasion, vous pouvez retrouver nos …

Présentation de l'entreprise

Créée en 1991, Kerr France est une entreprise familiale qui ne cesse de s’adapter à son temps. Forte déjà de plus de 25 ans d’expérience, l’entreprise exerce ses valeurs qui font d’elle son succès : Fiabilité, Flexibilité et Engagement.   Kerr France et son savoir-faire Avec l’expérience, notre métier s’est spécialisé. Notre savoir-faire se porte sur...